Activity Advisory

The MSHSL has an Activity Advisory Committee for each of the activities it sponsors. This is an avenue for MADT to bring forward ideas to the league. Two representatives from each class (A, AA, AAA) are elected by the membership and attend an annual meeting along with the association president and vice-president. Activity Advisory representatives serve for 2 years.

Elected in Spring 2016 – Activity Advisory Board

Class A:          Karen Smith, BOLD & Jamie Swenning, Cannon Falls
Class AA:        Lea Frank, Rocori & Kristen Gagnon, Totino-Grace
Class AAA:     Trina Develice, Blaine & Kim Chick, Duluth East