Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of current or former coaches elected by their peers to serve a two-year term.

Marissa Haakonson: President

Michelle Kamenov: Vice President, Awards

Brittany Rehling: Past President, Mentorship, Website

Katie Harmeyer: Treasurer, Awards

Jenny Whiteley: Secretary, Membershp, Coaches Celebration

Molly Carlson: Student Convention

Kelsey Schnackenberg: Coaches Celebration

Jamie Swenning: Website, All-State

Tiffany Sandhurst: Social Media, All-State

Kristen Gagnon: Vendors/Sponsors, Student Convention