WINTER COACHING POSITIONS

CANNON FALLS 6/6/19
School:
Cannon Falls
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Jamie Swenning
Email:
bdtcoaches@gmail.com
PARK 6/18/19
School:
Park High School
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Phil Kuemmel
Email:
pkuemmel@sowashco.org
ROCKFORD 6/18/19
School:
Rockford High School
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Dan Pratt
Email:
prattd@rockford.k12.mn.us
MACCRAY 6/18/19
School:
MACCRAY High School
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Janie Albertson
Email:
janieirene7@gmail.com
ELK RIVER 6/18/19
School:
Elk River High School
Position Open:
Varsity Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Angie Rinehart
Email:
Angelamrinehart@hotmail.com
EAGAN 6/18/19
School:
Eagan High School
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Nicole Lonetree
Email:
edtcoaches@gmail.com
ST. PAUL ACADEMY 7/8/19
School:
St. Paul Academy
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Andrea Schmidt
Email:
aschmidt@spa.edu
FOREST LAKE 7/8/19
School:
Forest Lake
Position Open:
Varsity Asst & JV Asst
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Rachel Rue
Email:
rachelrue03@gmail.com
IRONDALE 7/14/19
School:
Irondale
Position Open:
JV Asst
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Shayna Christon HC
Email:
Ihsdanceteamcoaches@gmail.com
NORTHFIELD 7/22/2019
School:
Northfield High School
Position Open:
Varsity Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Allison Grabow Rise
Email:
Studio52dance@hotmail.com
MELROSE 7/22/2019
School:
Melrose High School
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Caitlin Mayo
Email:
cmayo@isd740.org
FOLEY 8/7/2019
School:
Foley High School
Position Open:
Varsity Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Courtney Turck
Email:
cturck@apps.isd51.org
ANOKA 8/14/2019
School:
Anoka High School
Position Open:
B-Squad Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Megan Heidemann
Email:
Anokawinterdance@gmail.com
DETROIT LAKES 8/14/2019
School:
Detroit Lakes High School
Position Open:
JV Asst & B-Squad Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Britton Ramsey
Email:
nbramsey@arvig.net
BEMIDJI 8/20/2019
School:
Bemidji High School
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Krista Grover
Email:
fusioncenterbemidji@gmail.com
WINONA 9/8/2019
School:
Winona High School
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Allison Trocinski
Email:
allisonfgruber@gmail.com
LAKE CITY 9/8/2019
School:
Lake City High School
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Ashley Harkins
Email:
ashotterson@yahoo.com 
ROSEVILLE 9/8/2019
School:
Roseville High School
Position Open:
Varsity Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Brittany Rehling
Email:
britt.rehling@yahoo.com
WACONIA 9/8/2019
School:
Waconia High School
Position Open:
JV Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Amy Segner
Email:
lakettes@isd110.org
COLUMBIA HEIGHTS 9/10/2019
School:
Columbia Heights High School
Position Open:
V Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Alison Humpal
Email:
humpala@colheights.k12.mn.us

Need a Coach?

Fill out the form below if you're looking for a coach and want to post the position to the MADT classifieds. Coaching positions will be posted for 90 days and then removed. Teams are welcome to re-submit their openings again if they have not filled in the 90 day time frame. This keeps postings "fresh" and rotating from top to bottom. If your coaching position fills, please email madt.coaches14@gmail.com to have your posting deleted.

Need a Coach?

Fill out the form below if you're looking for a coach and want to post the position to the MADT classifieds. Coaching positions will be posted for 90 days and then removed. Teams are welcome to re-submit their openings again if they have not filled in the 90 day time frame. This keeps postings "fresh" and rotating from top to bottom. If your coaching position fills, please email madt.coaches14@gmail.com to have your posting deleted.