WINTER COACHING POSITIONS

ROCHESTER MAYO  7/3/18
School:
 Rochester Mayo High School
Position Open:
JV Assistant Coach & B-Squad Head Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Lexie Volden
Email:
mayospiritsdance@gmail.com
GOODHUE  7/3/18
School:
 Goodhue High School
Position Open:
JV Assistant Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Ashley Kassen
Email:
akassen@goodhue.k12.mn.us
HOLY ANGELS  7/9/18
School:
 Holy Angels High School
Position Open:
Varsity Assistant Coach (strong in jazz tech) and JV Head Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Shannon Ross
Email:
sross@ahastars.org
MAYER LUTHERAN  7/30/18
School:
 Mayer Lutheran High School
Position Open:
Varsity Head Coach & Varsity Assistant Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Kris Gustin, AD
Email:
Kris.gustin@mayerlutheran.org
COLUMBIA HEIGHTS  7/31/18
School:
 Columbia Heights High School
Position Open:
Varsity Assistant Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Amber Bromley
Email:
bromleya@colheights.k12.mn.us
BLOOMINGTON 8/2/18
School:
Bloomington High School
Position Open:
JV Head Coach & JV Assistant Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Susan Maxey
Email:
kennedykolleens@yahoo.com
ROGERS 8/23/18
School:
Rogers High School
Position Open:
JV Head Coach & B-Squad Head Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Ashley Sobotta
Email:
RDTcoaches@gmail.com
SARTELL 8/28/18
School:
Sartell High School
Position Open:
JV Head Coach & JV Assistant Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Kelly McCarney
Email:
ktomczik24@hotmail.com
WILMAR 8/28/18
School:
Wilmar High School
Position Open:
JV Head Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Nicole Lang
Email:
langn@willmar.k12.mn.us
TARTAN 9/5/18
School:
Tartan High School
Position Open:
Varsity Assistant Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Rachel Price
Email:
rprice@isd622.org
SOUTH ST. PAUL 9/7/18
School:
South St. Paul High School
Position Open:
B-Squad Head Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Tara St. Martin
Email:
sspdanceteam@gmail.com
ROSEMOUNT 9/12/18
School:
Rosemount High School
Position Open:
JV Head Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Kristen Kissell
Email:
irishettedtcoach@gmail.com
PEQUOT LAKES 9/17/18
School:
Pequot Lakes High School
Position Open:
JV Head Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Melissa Owen
Email:
Pequotlakesrdt@gmail.com

Need a Coach?

Fill out the form below if you're looking for a coach and want to post the position to the MADT classifieds. Coaching positions will be posted for 90 days and then removed. Teams are welcome to re-submit their openings again if they have not filled in the 90 day time frame. This keeps postings "fresh" and rotating from top to bottom. If your coaching position fills, please email madt.coaches14@gmail.com to have your posting deleted.