WINTER COACHING POSITIONS

CRETIN DURHAM HALL  2/28/19
School:
 Cretin Durham Hall
Position Open:
Varsity Assistant
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Ali Pendergrass
Email:
cdhdt@c-dh.org
FARMINGTON  2/28/19
School:
Farmington
Position Open:
Varsity Assistant Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Madi Salisbury
Email:
Madelynn.salisbury@gmail.com
WOODBURY  2/28/19
School:
Woodbury
Position Open:
Varsity Assistant
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Katie Harmeyer
Email:
royalsdanceteam@gmail.com
IRONDALE  2/28/19
School:
Irondale
Position Open:
B-Squad Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Shayna Criston
Email:
ihsdanceteamcoaches@gmail.com
EAGAN  2/28/19
School:
Eagan
Position Open:
JV Head & JV Assistant
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Nicole Lonetree Brovold
Email:
edtcoaches@gmail.com
MINNETONKA  2/28/19
School:
Minnetonka
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Ted C Schultz, AD
Email:
ted.schultz@minnnetonkaschools.org
HOLY ANGELS 3/4/19
School:
Academy of Holy Angels
Position Open:
Varsity Assist. & JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Shannon Ross
Email:
sross@ahastars.org
NEW PRAGUE 3/4/19
School:
New Prague
Position Open:
Varsity Assist, JV Head & JV Assist.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Tiffany Boozier
Email:
tiffanyboozier@gmail.com
SPRING LAKE PARK 3/7/19
School:
Spring Lake Park
Position Open:
JV Asst/B-Squad
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Jenny Whiteley
Email:
jwhite@district16.org
FARIBAULT 3/15/19
School:
Faribault
Position Open:
Varsity Head Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Keith Badger
Email:
kbadger@faribault.k12.mn.us
NORTHFIELD 3/15/19
School:
Northfield
Position Open:
Varsity Head Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Joel Olson
Email:
jolson@northfieldschools.org
WACONIA 3/27/19
School:
Waconia
Position Open:
B-Squad Coach
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Amy Segner
Email:
lakettes@isd110.org
ANOKA 3/27/19
School:
Anoka
Position Open:
Varsity Asst. & JV Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Megan Heidemann
Email:
Anokawinterdance@gmail.com
MAYER LUTHERAN 3/29/19
School:
Mayer Luthern
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Kris Gustin
Email:
Kris.gustin@mayerlutheran.org
BECKER 3/29/19
School:
Becker
Position Open:
Varsity Asst. & JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Nadia Fischer-Danzeisen
Email:
bhsdtcoaches@gmail.com
ROSEMOUNT 4/3/19
School:
Rosemount
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Kimberly Budde
Email:
kimberly.budde@district196.org
BURNSVILLE 4/13/19
School:
Burnsville
Position Open:
Varsity Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Email:
winterblazettecoaches@gmail.com
PIERZ 4/13/19
School:
Pierz
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Dave Rocheleau
Email:
drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
ROCHESTER JOHN MARSHALL 4/13/19
School:
Rochester John Marshall
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Brian Ihrke
Email:
Brihrke@rochester.k12.mn.us
LAKEVILLE SOUTH 4/24/19
School:
Lakeville South
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Katie Ohlund
Email:
Klohlund@gmail.com
DULUTH DENFELD 4/24/19
School:
Duluth Denfeld
Position Open:
JV Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Jenna Davis
Email:
jennardavis97@gmail.com
HOLY FAMILY 4/24/19
School:
Holy Family
Position Open:
Varsity Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Megan Weiseler
Email:
holyfamilydanceteam@gmail.com
MINNETONKA 4/24/19
School:
Minnetonka
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Halle Wheatley
Email:
hallemoonflower@gmail.com
FOREST LAKE 5/2/19
School:
Forest Lake
Position Open:
JV Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Rachel Rue
Email:
rachelrue03@gmail.com
STILLWATER 5/9/19
School:
Stillwater
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Ricky Michel
Email:
michelr@stillwaterschools.org
HOPKINS 5/9/19
School:
Hopkins
Position Open:
JV Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Marit Green
Email:
marit.sletten@gmail.com
FRAZEE 5/20/19
School:
Frazee
Position Open:
B Squad Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Ta Fett
Email:
tfett@frazee.k12.mn.us 
ST. FRANCIS 5/20/19
School:
St. Francis
Position Open:
V Asst, JV Head, & JV Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Megan Tabako
Email:
megan.tabako@gmail.com
ST. PAUL ACADEMY 5/20/19
School:
St. Paul Academy
Position Open:
V Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Abbegail Luhrs
Email:
aluhrs@spa.edu
LAKEVILLE SOUTH 5/20/19
School:
Lakeville South
Position Open:
B Squad Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Katie Ohlund
Email:
klohlund@gmail.com

Need a Coach?

Fill out the form below if you're looking for a coach and want to post the position to the MADT classifieds. Coaching positions will be posted for 90 days and then removed. Teams are welcome to re-submit their openings again if they have not filled in the 90 day time frame. This keeps postings "fresh" and rotating from top to bottom. If your coaching position fills, please email madt.coaches14@gmail.com to have your posting deleted.