WINTER COACHING POSITIONS

ROSEMOUNT 4/3/19
School:
Rosemount
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Kimberly Budde
Email:
kimberly.budde@district196.org
BURNSVILLE 4/13/19
School:
Burnsville
Position Open:
Varsity Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Email:
winterblazettecoaches@gmail.com
PIERZ 4/13/19
School:
Pierz
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Dave Rocheleau
Email:
drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
ROCHESTER JOHN MARSHALL 4/13/19
School:
Rochester John Marshall
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Brian Ihrke
Email:
Brihrke@rochester.k12.mn.us
LAKEVILLE SOUTH 4/24/19
School:
Lakeville South
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Katie Ohlund
Email:
Klohlund@gmail.com
DULUTH DENFELD 4/24/19
School:
Duluth Denfeld
Position Open:
JV Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Jenna Davis
Email:
jennardavis97@gmail.com
HOLY FAMILY 4/24/19
School:
Holy Family
Position Open:
Varsity Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Megan Weiseler
Email:
holyfamilydanceteam@gmail.com
MINNETONKA 4/24/19
School:
Minnetonka
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Halle Wheatley
Email:
hallemoonflower@gmail.com
FOREST LAKE 5/2/19
School:
Forest Lake
Position Open:
JV Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Rachel Rue
Email:
rachelrue03@gmail.com
STILLWATER 5/9/19
School:
Stillwater
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Ricky Michel
Email:
michelr@stillwaterschools.org
HOPKINS 5/9/19
School:
Hopkins
Position Open:
JV Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Marit Green
Email:
marit.sletten@gmail.com
FRAZEE 5/20/19
School:
Frazee
Position Open:
B Squad Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Ta Fett
Email:
tfett@frazee.k12.mn.us 
ST. FRANCIS 5/20/19
School:
St. Francis
Position Open:
V Asst, JV Head, & JV Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Megan Tabako
Email:
megan.tabako@gmail.com
ST. PAUL ACADEMY 5/20/19
School:
St. Paul Academy
Position Open:
V Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Abbegail Luhrs
Email:
aluhrs@spa.edu
LAKEVILLE SOUTH 5/20/19
School:
Lakeville South
Position Open:
B Squad Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Katie Ohlund
Email:
klohlund@gmail.com
MONTICELLO 6/6/19
School:
Monticello
Position Open:
Varsity Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Tija Balsimo
Email:
Tijabalsimo@gmail.com
CANNON FALLS 6/6/19
School:
Cannon Falls
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Jamie Swenning
Email:
bdtcoaches@gmail.com
PARK 6/18/19
School:
Park High School
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Phil Kuemmel
Email:
pkuemmel@sowashco.org
ROCKFORD 6/18/19
School:
Rockford High School
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Dan Pratt
Email:
prattd@rockford.k12.mn.us
MACCRAY 6/18/19
School:
MACCRAY High School
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Janie Albertson
Email:
janieirene7@gmail.com
ELK RIVER 6/18/19
School:
Elk River High School
Position Open:
Varsity Asst.
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Angie Rinehart
Email:
Angelamrinehart@hotmail.com
EAGAN 6/18/19
School:
Eagan High School
Position Open:
JV Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Nicole Lonetree
Email:
edtcoaches@gmail.com
FARMINGTON 6/18/19
School:
Farmington High School
Position Open:
Varsity Asst. Jazz
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Madi Salisbury
Email:
ftdtcoaches@gmail.com
ST. PAUL ACADEMY 7/8/19
School:
St. Paul Academy
Position Open:
Varsity Head
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Andrea Schmidt
Email:
aschmidt@spa.edu
FOREST LAKE 7/8/19
School:
Forest Lake
Position Open:
Varsity Asst & JV Asst
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Rachel Rue
Email:
rachelrue03@gmail.com
IRONDALE 7/14/19
School:
Irondale
Position Open:
JV Asst
Season:
 Winter
Name:
Shayna Christon HC
Email:
Ihsdanceteamcoaches@gmail.com

Need a Coach?

Fill out the form below if you're looking for a coach and want to post the position to the MADT classifieds. Coaching positions will be posted for 90 days and then removed. Teams are welcome to re-submit their openings again if they have not filled in the 90 day time frame. This keeps postings "fresh" and rotating from top to bottom. If your coaching position fills, please email madt.coaches14@gmail.com to have your posting deleted.